Page 3 of 3

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:00 am
by Albator
Looking for the Sylvaneth half. Located in Canada.

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:20 pm
by TheMostWize
Looking for Sylvaneth half. Located in Illinois.

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 10:04 pm
by cjm04002
Looking for Goblin Half. Located in Connecticut.

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 12:13 am
by Ironwarriors83
Looking for sylvaneth half.

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Mon Nov 11, 2019 4:54 am
by Boskie43
Have a Sylvaneth part NOS I'm willing to part with if anyone is still looking for this.


Edit: Sold!

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 6:15 am
by Splax
Looking for the goblin half ...located in Canada

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:25 am
by Drewvolker
Would be interested in the goblin half, located in the US.
PM me if you have one to sell or trade (maybe even more than one set).

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 7:55 pm
by Helix89
Done

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Thu Apr 16, 2020 6:28 pm
by howardsironworks
Looking for goblin half! Have paypal ready!
Please let me know! $$$

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:50 pm
by Eppelwhat
Also looking for the goblin half!

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2020 1:42 pm
by Timofeo
Looking for Sylvaneth half

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 2:55 am
by CaptainSwyndly
Also looking for the goblin half.

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 10:21 pm
by chryzes
Looking for Sylvaneth half

Re: NOW OPEN Looncurse Boxset Thread

Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 12:40 am
by FancyBear
Looking for the goblin half.